

Poly Property Group Co., Limited

保利置業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00119)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Director(s**)") of Poly Property Group Co., Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wan Yuqing (Chairman) Mr. Hu Zaixin (Managing Director)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Yi Mr. Gong Jian Mr. Deng Huan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fung Chi Kin Miss Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr. Wong Ka Lun Mr. Ng Kim Lam

There are four Board committees and the membership information of these committees is as follows:

	Committees			
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Wan Yuqing	-	-	Chairman	-
Mr. Hu Zaixin	-	Member	-	Member
Mr. Zhang Yi	Member	Member	-	-
Mr. Gong Jian	Member	-	Member	-
Mr. Deng Huan	Member	-	-	Member
Mr. Fung Chi Kin	Member	Member	Member	Member
Miss Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia	Chairlady	Member	Member	-
Mr. Wong Ka Lun	Member	Chairman	Member	_
Mr. Ng Kim Lam	Member	-	-	Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 February 2025